Crazygrandmasmind’s Weblog

August 19, 2007

I really hate…………………

Filed under: Uncategorized — by crazygrandmasmind @ 11:55 pm

Do you know what I really hate? Normally I am very tolerant of most things that come my way, but what gets to me every time is when people are treated in an unfair manner.

Let me define what I think is an unfair manner. When I am in line and the clerk waits on someone who came up after me……….. When I am in a line and the clerk opens up a new line and all the last of the line runs over there not even thinking about those of us who have been waiting longer……………..when coworkers have a beef with something you have done and instead of discussing it with you they go to the boss…………when I have made my thoughts known and people continue to do the activity that really bothers me……………when I state how I expect some things to be done and it gets ignored…………. the list could go on for a while.

But recently what I really hate ( defining hate means a crappy feeling inside of me) is my s. o. son (remember the “bull”?) going behind my back and crybabying to his dad about something I have done. Why doesn’t he just address his concerns directly with me? My s.o. says that his son and girlfriend are “afraid” of me! This can’t be too true cause if they were they would be following all the rules and stuff I can’t tolerate would not be done. I was scared of my alcoholic dad and I followed his rules and more!

If you have a problem with something do or do not do………….if I don’t do something to suit you………if I just plain piss you off………..come to me. Going to someone behind someone else’s back does not do anything to help an already sticky situation……in fact it only causes hard feelings………I am glad I am old enough and adult enough to get over this.

I hate backdoor tactics……….. December will not come soon enough!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.